Information and FAQs

2013 Trophy Winners

WSBRC Trophy List
Click "Read More"for full list                                                                                       2013


Club Champion                                                      Mark Clapson

 Master Grade                                                        Mark Clapson

A Grade                                                                 Bruce Millard

B Grade                                                                 Ken Snowden

C Grade                                                                 John Ke

D Grade                                                                 Peter Toy



Junior Aged Trophy                                                Stephanie    Bickerstaff

 Intermediate Aged Trophy                                      Daryl Savage

 Senior Aged Trophy                                                Mark Clapson


Most Improved                                                      Cara Newcomb


Most Improved Junior                                             Matthew Sutherland

under 18 years.  

Arnourers Trophy



The Rees Trophy                                                    Allan Manson


C V Anderson                                                        Johan Saayman


Merv Coles  Trophy                                                  Peter Toy


Ladies Handicap                                                     Stephanie Bickerstaff






Leave your comments

terms and condition.
  • No comments found