Information and FAQs

WSBRC Officers 2014



             Secretary: Lawrence Moodie, 10A Bonito Place, Bayview, Auckland 0629,

                            09-4448771,  0274 951 217,  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  




At the AGM held on the 3rd December 2013, the following officers were elected.

Click on "Read More" for full article




Patrons:                    Gordon McKenzie         

                                 Alf Blewden                   

                                 Eric Ross                        


President:                                    Allan Manson              

Vice President:                           Cara Newcomb           

Secretary:                                   Lawrence Moodie       

Treasurer                                    Bruce Millard              

Club Captain:                             Daryll Savage              

Stats Officer                               Johan Saayman            

Chief RO:                                   Ken Snowden              

Armourer:                                  John Dyer                     

Selector:                                     Johan Saayman            



Association Markers:                 Mark Clapson

                                                   Steve O’Donnell      

                                                   Bruce Millard                 



Police Liaison Officer:               Mark Clapson



New Life members:                    Alf Blewden, Steve O’Donnell








 Life Members:  Eric Ross, Alf Blewden, Margaret Clapson,

                          Hans Schramm, Steve O’Donnell

 Patrons:           Alf Blewden, Eric Ross, Gordon McKenzie


Leave your comments

terms and condition.
  • No comments found